Term Dates 2020 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Staff training/cleaning/preparing (no children in attendance): Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Pre-School opens for existing children: Thursday 3rd September 2020

 

New starters gradually join us once their Pre-Start and settling in sessions have been completed: w/c 7th September 2020

October Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

Pre-School reopens: Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Last day of Autumn Term: Thursday 17th December 2020 (Pre-School closes for Christmas break.)

 

Nativity Performance: Friday 18th December 2020 (more details to follow nearer the time)

 

Spring term 2021

Pre-School reopens for the spring term: Tuesday 5th January.

February half term-15th February-19th February

Pre-School reopens on Monday 22nd February

Easter holidays- Friday 2nd April-Friday 16th April

Pre-School re opens Monday 19th April

All above dates are subject to change and are conditional of Covid-19. (You will be notified ASAP if this is the case).